• EPS - Programmes, Documents d'accompagnement, etc.

    Voici quelques documents bien pratiques pour organiser vos modules d'apprentissage en EPS :

     

    Je vous propose un tableau sous format .pdf issu du site Internet du CRDP de Lille reprenant les compétences attendues dans les programmes de 2008 :

    Programmes 2008 - E.P.S

     

    Voici les documents d'accompagnement des programmes de 2002 pour l'EPS :

    Cycle 1

    Cycle 2

    Cycle 3

     

    Voici les progressions de 2012 :

    Cycle 2

    Cycle 3

     

    Le site eduscol.education.fr propose des ressources organisées selon les compétences propres à l'EPS, ainsi qu'une vidéo pour informer sur le rôle particulier de cette discipline.

    http://eduscol.education.fr/

     

    Enfin voici un document vidéo proposé par l'académie de Paris.
    Cet outil d'information met en avant les enjeux du sport à l'école et explique l'importance de l'éducation physique et sportive pour l'enfant : développement physique, apprentissage de l'initiative et de l'esprit d'équipe :

    Vidéo - EPS à l'école

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 19 Mars à 04:00
    Right here is the perfect blog for anybody who hopes to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You defvinitely put a fresh spin on a tooic that's been discussed for ages. Great stuff, just great!
    2
    Mardi 19 Mars à 04:22
    I like the valuable innformation you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog andd take a look at once more rght here regularly. I'm fairly certaikn I'll be informed many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!
    3
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 08:31
    I like the valuable info yoou supply for yur articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and chedck again right here regularly. I am relatively sure I will be iinformed many new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!
    4
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 17:11
    I think the adin of this weeb page is truly working hadd in support of his web page, for the reason that here every data is quality based stuff.
    5
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 03:53
    Heya i'm for tthe first time here. I found this board and I find It trjly useful & it helped mee out much. I hope to give something back and aid otherrs like you aided me.
    6
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 22:36
    Really when someone doesn't understand afterwrd its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.
    7
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 06:57
    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :